Gail Wylie – Chair
Christine Findlay – Hon President
Kathleen Walker – Secretary
Rhona Christie – Treasurer and Members’ Secretary
Jean Squires – BOOKMARK Presenter
Christine Fraser – Author Liaison
Jan Farquhar and June Hastings – Travel & Hospitality
June Hastings – First Aid
Jennifer Geddes and Jacqui Rutherford – Authors in Schools
Liz Mason – Risk Assessment
Kay Thomson – Funding & Sponsorship Co-ordinator




The Committee would particularly like to thank our trusty band of volunteers:
Linda Clark
Aileen Davidson
Anne Glass
Catriona Innes
Sheila & Howard Sadd






TRUSTEES – as at 01.04.19

Gail Wylie
Caroline Shiers
Kathleen Walker
Rhona Christie
Liz Mason









BOOKMARK‘s Committee and Volunteers

Roll Over

No one can whistle a symphony.
It takes a whole orchestra to play it.

BOOKMARK would like to say a big THANK YOU to all its
Sponsors and Supporters



This site and contents are ©bookmark