John Glenday

John has published four collections of poetry: The Apple Ghost (Peterloo Poets, 1989), which received a Scottish Arts Council Book Prize; Undark (Peterloo Poets, 1995), which was a Poetry Book Society Recommendation; Grain (Picador, 2009), shortlisted for both the Ted Hughes Award and the Griffin International Poetry Prize; and The Golden Mean (Picador, 2015), shortlisted for the Saltire Scottish Poetry Book of the Year and Winner of the 2015 Roehampton Poetry Prize.

Website: John Glenday

John has appeared in the following events:

Kathleen Jamie BOOKMARK 2019

John's Books